Museum

Contact

Director
Prof Matthias Wagner K
matthias.wagner-k@stadt-frankfurt.de

Deputy Director, Curator of Design, Art and the Media
Grit Weber
grit.weber@stadt-frankfurt.de

Director’s Office
Sandra Schwarz
sandra.schwarz@stadt-frankfurt.de

Curator Design
Dieter Rams Archive
Prof. Dr. Klaus Klemp
klaus.klemp@stadt-frankfurt.de

Curator of Fashion, Body and Performance
Dr Mahret Kupka
mahret.kupka@stadt-frankfurt.de

Curator of Book Art and Graphics
Dr Eva Linhart
eva.linhart@stadt-frankfurt.de

Senior Custodian
Curator of Applied Art from the Middle Ages to the Present
Dr. Sabine Runde
sabine.runde@stadt-frankfurt.de

Curator of the Asian Collection
Dr. Stephan Graf v. d. Schulenburg
stephan.schulenburg@stadt-frankfurt.de

Exhibition Director
David Beikirch
david.beikirch@stadt-frankfurt.de

Artdirector
Jasmin Kress
office@jasminkress.net

Project Manager
Sabine Huth
sabine.huth@stadt-frankfurt.de

Project assistant
Lieve Brocke
lieve.brocke@stadt-frankfurt.de

Conservator (FH)
Christian Dressen
christian.dressen@stadt-frankfurt.de

Registrar
Isabelle Kollig
isabelle.kollig@stadt-frankfurt.de

Archive
Ute Kunze
ute.kunze@stadt-frankfurt.de

Conservator, M.A.
Kathrin Röttger
kathrin.roettger@stadt-frankfurt.de

Provenance Research
Dr. Katharina Weiler
Katharina.weiler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Head of Marketing and Communication
Annie Buenker
annie.buenker@stadt-frankfurt.de

Social Media
Natali-Lina Pitzer
natali-lina.pitzer@stadt-frankfurt.de

Online Editor
Anna Richter
anna.richter@stadt-frankfurt.de

Head of Education, Create
Simone Richter
simone.richter@stadt-frankfurt.de

Trainee, Create
Ann-Katrin Spieß
ann-katrin.spiess@stadt-frankfurt.de

Cultural Services Volunteer, Create
Sarah Stackelbeck
sarah.stackelbeck@stadt-frankfurt.de

Cultural Services Volunteer, Create
Natalia Zajic
natalia.zajic@stadt-frankfurt.de

Library
Claudia Hohmann
claudia.hohmann@stadt-frankfurt.de

Head of Administration
Natalie Graf-Schwab
natalie.schwab@stadt-frankfurt.de

Administration
Tilo Kohl
tilo.kohl@stadt-frankfurt.de

Assistance
Monika Wagener
monika.wagener@stadt-frankfurt.de

Technical Manager
Thomas Funk
thomas.funk@stadt-frankfurt.de

Technical Support and Security Administrator
Marcel Bode
Marcel.Bode@stadt-frankfurt.de

Technical Support
Michael Frenz
michael.frenz@stadt-frankfurt.de

Technical Support
Ralf Gehner
ralf.gehner@stadt-frankfurt.de

Caretaker
Stanislav Yakushev
stanislav.yakushev@stadt-frankfurt.de

Information
T +49 69 212 44539
F +49 69 212 30703
Adriana Nemtanu
adriana.nemtanu@stadt-frankfurt.de

Security and Service
T +49 69 212 38534
F +49 69 212 30703
Gabriele Rodino, Simon Lange