Museum

Team Museum Angewandte Kunst

Prof. Matthias Wagner K, Director
matthias.wagner-k@stadt-frankfurt.de

Grit Weber, Deputy Director, Curator of Design, Art and the Media
grit.weber@stadt-frankfurt.de

Sandra Schwarz, Director’s Office
sandra.schwarz@stadt-frankfurt.de

David Beikirch, Exhibition Director
david.beikirch@stadt-frankfurt.de

Marcel Bode, Technical Support and Security Administrator
Marcel.Bode@stadt-frankfurt.de

Christian Dressen, Conservator (FH)
christian.dressen@stadt-frankfurt.de

Michael Frenz, Technical Support
michael.frenz@stadt-frankfurt.de

Thomas Funk, Technical Manager
thomas.funk@stadt-frankfurt.de

Ralf Gehner, Technical Support
ralf.gehner@stadt-frankfurt.de

Claudia Hohmann, Library
claudia.hohmann@stadt-frankfurt.de

Sabine Huth, Project Manager
sabine.huth@stadt-frankfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Klemp, Guest Curator Design, Dieter Rams Archive
klaus.klemp@stadt-frankfurt.de

Tilo Kohl, Technical Support
tilo.kohl@stadt-frankfurt.de

Isabelle Kollig, Registrar
isabelle.kollig@stadt-frankfurt.de

Jasmin Kress, Art Director
office@jasminkress.net

Ute Kunze, Archive
ute.kunze@stadt-frankfurt.de

Dr. Mahret Kupka, Curator of Fashion, Body and Performance
mahret.kupka@stadt-frankfurt.de

Dr. Eva Linhart, Curator of Book Art and Graphics
eva.linhart@stadt-frankfurt.de

Dorothee Maas, Head of Communication
dorothee.maas@stadt-frankfurt.de

Natali-Lina Pitzer, Social Media
natali-lina.pitzer@stadt-frankfurt.de

Anna Richter, Online Editor
anna.richter@stadt-frankfut.de

Simone Richter, Head of Education
simone.richter@stadt-frankfurt.de

Kathrin Röttger, Conservator, M.A.
kathrin.roettger@stadt-frankfurt.de

Dr. Sabine Runde, Senior Custodian, Curator of Applied Art from the Middle Ages to the Present
sabine.runde@stadt-frankfurt.de

Natalie Graf-Schwab, Administration
natalie.schwab@stadt-frankfurt.de

Dr. Stephan, Graf v. d. Schulenburg, Curator of the Asian Collection
stephan.schulenburg@stadt-frankfurt.de

Sarah Stackelbeck, Cultural Services Volunteer, Create
sarah.stackelbeck@stadt-frankfurt.de

Annika Sellmann, Trainee, Junior Curator
annika.sellmann@stadt-frankfurt.de

Monika Wagener, Assistance
monika.wagener@stadt-frankfurt.de

Dr. Katharina Weiler, Provenance Research
Katharina.weiler@stadt-frankfurt.de

Stanislav Yakushev, Caretaker
stanislav.yakushev@stadt-frankfurt.de

Natalia Zajic, Cultural Services Volunteer, Create
natalia.zajic@stadt-frankfurt.de

Information
T +49 69 212 44539
F +49 69 212 30703
Adriana Nemtanu
adriana.nemtanu@stadt-frankfurt.de

Security and Service
T +49 69 212 38534
F +49 69 212 30703,
Gabriele Rodino, Simon Lange